Home

Fall Open Gym 

For boys in grades 9-12

Tuesday, September 24, 6:00-7:15pm, DURGEE

Thursday, September 26, 6:00-7:15pm, DURGEE

Tuesday, October 1, 6:00-7:15pm, DURGEE

Thursday, October 3, 6:00-7:15pm, DURGEE

Tuesday, October 8, 6:00-7:15pm, DURGEE

Thursday, October 10, 6:00-7:15pm, DURGEE

Tuesday, October 15, 6:00-7:15pm, DURGEE

Thursday, October 17, 6:00-7:15pm, DURGEE

Tuesday, October 22, 6:00-7:15pm, DURGEE

Thursday, October 24, 6:00-7:15pm, DURGEE

Tuesday, October 29, 6:00-7:15pm, DURGEE

Schedule is subject to change. Contact Coach Lewis to verify dates.