Home

2019-2020 Concessions Schedule

JV Parents Volunteer at Varsity and Varsity Parents at JV games. 
2 - 3 Volunteers per game.
PLEASE ARRIVE 15 MINUTES EARLY

Date of Game

Opponent

JV Game time 5:00 pm

Varsity Game time 6:30

Tuesday, December 3

Jamesville-DeWitt

 Joanna Ferguson/Joe Disano

Catherine Moore/Heather Macknick

Thursday, December 5

New Hartford

Jeff & Jen McCard

Josh & Erin Ordway

Friday, December 20

Nottingham

Michele Sprague/Mary Fabrizio

Dave Huhtala/Angela Rawlins

Friday, January 3

West Genesee

12:00 game

Karen Bifulco/Kendell Rachwal

1:30 game

Steve and Jen Haust

Tuesday, January 14

Corcoran

Patrick Starling/Jason Trombley

Angela Rawlins & Bill Martin

Friday, January 17

Cicero-North Syracuse

Laurie Ray/Laura Nicholson

Shana Martin/Jill Cox

Monday, January 20 Rome Free Academy

1:00 game

Karen Bifulco/Kendell Rachwal

2:30 game

Sean and Cathy Welch

Friday, January 24 Fayetteville-Manlius

Lynn Brussel/Karen Bifulco

Tim and Becky McClintic

 

Monday, February 3 

 

Liverpool (Coach's vs. Cancer, JV Girls/Boys DH)

GIRLS BOOSTER CLUB

GIRLS BOOSTER CLUB
Tuesday, February 4 Liverpool (Coach's vs. Cancer, Var Girls/Boys DH)

5:00 game

Patrick Starling/Suzanne Trombley

Carol and Mike Doyle

Friday, February 7

(senior night)

Henninger Rick & Sara Simon Catherine Moore/Pete Moore